AudiFort
Review
An evidence-first audit of the current label, proprietary blend, hearing and tinnitus evidence, safety boundaries and unresolved verification gaps.
The essentials before the details
- What is it?
- A 60 mL liquid supplement positioned by the seller for hearing-support research.
- Who is it for?
- Adults comparing hearing-positioned supplements without substituting them for assessment or care.
- What does the seller claim?
- The seller markets AudiFort in hearing and tinnitus contexts.
- What did we find?
- The REV 04/24 asset declares chromium plus a 22-component proprietary blend totaling 200 mg.
- Key limitation
- Individual blend doses, extract details, current-lot match and exact-product evidence remain unresolved.
- Verdict
- Useful label record, but not eligible for a NutraScore or ranking.
Not eligible for ranking
The bar reflects verification coverage—not effectiveness or quality.
- Current labelVisible · REV 04/24
- Individual blend dosesNot disclosed
- Exact-product trialsNot identified
- Independent testingNot verified
- Comparable priceNot recorded
- Liquid dietary supplement in a 60 mL bottle.
- Serving size of 1 mL and 60 servings per container on the displayed label.
- Chromium is separately declared at 0.7 mcg (2% Daily Value).
- A 200 mg proprietary blend names 22 components in descending order by weight.
- Individual amounts, extract ratios and standardizations are hidden inside the blend.
- The label suggests one or two droppers daily, creating an unresolved exposure range.
- No attributable AudiFort randomized trial or independent finished-product report was identified.
- Authoritative tinnitus guidance does not establish dietary supplements as effective treatment.
The most useful evidence on this page is the label itself
This official affiliate asset is also displayed on the current AudiFort seller site. It is marked REV 04/24; buyers should compare it with the physical bottle received because formulas and packaging can change.

60 servings per 60 mL container.
2% Daily Value per labeled serving.
One combined amount for 22 listed components.
The label does not state whether one full dropper equals exactly 1 mL.

Twenty-two ingredients share one 200 mg total
Ingredient order can show relative predominance, but it cannot reveal the amount of any individual component. That blocks dose-to-study matching and a meaningful safety review of stimulant or interaction-prone ingredients.
Panax ginsengA botanical extract in the shared blend; amount and ginsenoside standardization are unknown.
Green tea extractA tea-leaf extract; caffeine and catechin standardization are not disclosed.
Aged garlic extractA garlic-derived ingredient whose individual amount and preparation details are hidden.
GABAGamma-aminobutyric acid is listed inside the 200 mg blend without an individual dose.
L-tyrosineAn amino acid listed inside the proprietary blend; individual exposure cannot be calculated.Five identities with educational profiles are illustrated above; the chips below preserve the complete 22-name label list.
Other ingredients and label warnings
Other ingredients shown: glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia extract 97% (Reb A), xylitol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid and natural flavors. The label says not to exceed the recommended dose and advises pregnant or nursing people, children under 18 and people with a known medical condition to consult a physician before use.
The declared 200 mg blend applies to this serving basis.
The physical volume of a “full dropper” is not explicitly defined.
Component amounts cannot be calculated from the proprietary blend.
Three evidence lanes that should not be blended together
Exact AudiFort formula
We did not identify an attributable randomized trial or independent finished-product laboratory report for the current formula.
Product benefit not establishedOTC tinnitus products
A 2026 systematic review of nine randomized trials involving 390 adults found inconsistent, limited findings across different oral products; it did not evaluate AudiFort.
Context onlyClinical guidance
NIDCD states that vitamins, herbal extracts and dietary supplements advertised for tinnitus have not been proven effective. Hearing changes still require appropriate assessment.
Do not substitute for careA study on one ingredient, dose or standardized extract cannot establish what a 22-component proprietary blend does. This page therefore does not claim that AudiFort improves hearing, reduces tinnitus or repairs auditory structures.
Sudden hearing loss is a medical emergency
NIDCD advises immediate medical attention for rapid hearing loss occurring at once or over a few days. A supplement purchase should never delay assessment.
Read NIDCD guidance →Medication review matters
The blend includes guarana, green tea, grapefruit, Panax ginseng, GABA and other botanicals or amino acids, but not their individual amounts. People using medication or managing a condition should bring the current bottle label to a pharmacist or clinician.
Use a verification checklist
- Anyone with sudden, one-sided, pulsatile or rapidly worsening symptoms.
- People taking medication with possible stimulant, sedative or grapefruit-related interactions.
- Pregnant or nursing people, people under 18, or anyone managing a medical condition.
- Anyone expecting a supplement to replace hearing testing, hearing aids or clinician-directed care.
Review the current AudiFort offer
The button passes through ClickBank to the seller's AudiFort sales page, not directly to checkout. Sales and support are handled by the seller and retailer.
View AudiFort on the seller website ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission.
Shipping restrictions apply
The affiliate program currently lists countries it does not ship to. We do not override, interpret or promise availability; confirm eligibility on the current seller page before ordering.
View the seller's current do-not-ship list captured September 3, 2026
Afghanistan, Barbados, Bhutan, Chad, Cuba, India, Ireland, Laos, Libya, Mexico, Mongolia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Russia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Sudan, Syria, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Yemen.
NutraFavorites provides general educational information and does not provide medical diagnosis or treatment. It does not replace an audiologist, pharmacist, physician or emergency evaluation; seek qualified care for symptoms or interaction questions.
What supports—and limits—this review
- AudiFort official siteCurrent product presentation and label asset; seller statements are not independent evidence.
- AudiFort affiliate resources and termsImage permission, link flow, prohibited tactics, country restrictions and FTC requirement.
- AudiFort termsHealth, intellectual-property, linking and removal provisions.
- ClickBank promotional guidelinesTruthful advertising, substantiation, disclosure, pricing and testimonial boundaries.
- NIDCD tinnitus overviewSymptoms, assessment and evidence boundary for vitamins, herbs and supplements.
- NIDCD sudden hearing loss guidanceUrgent-care boundary for rapid hearing loss.
- Cooper et al., 2026Systematic review of oral OTC tinnitus trials; inconsistent evidence across unmatched products.