Skip to content
Independent information · Not medical advice · Affiliate disclosure
NutraFavorites
Men's wellness powder · independent review

ProstaVive
Review

An independent, verification-first review of what the seller currently lists, what has not been confirmed from a complete label, and why urinary symptoms deserve medical context rather than supplement promises.

✓Seller flow checkedClickBank HopLink · September 3, 2026 ≠Evidence separatedIngredient research is not a product trial ↻Score withheldLabel and testing gaps remain
Official ProstaVive three-bottle promotional image supplied through the affiliate resource page
Seller-authorized product image. Embedded packaging claims are seller content.
Review at a glance

The essentials before the details

What is it?
A powdered dietary supplement that the seller says is mixed with a beverage.
Who is it for?
Adults researching men’s-wellness formulas while keeping urinary symptoms in medical context.
What does the seller claim?
The seller positions ProstaVive around prostate, urinary and vitality support.
What did we find?
The seller page names eleven ingredients, but a complete current Supplement Facts panel was not verified.
Key limitation
Amounts, forms, standardizations, exact-product trials and finished-product testing remain unavailable.
Verdict
An ingredient-identity record with substantial verification gaps; score withheld.
Score withheld

Not eligible for ranking

The bar represents verification coverage—not product quality or effectiveness.

  • Seller identityDocumented
  • Complete current labelNot verified
  • Individual amounts/formsNot verified
  • Exact-product trialNot identified
  • Independent testingNot verified
Why the score remains withheld →
  • The seller presents ProstaVive as a powdered dietary supplement mixed with a beverage.
  • The current seller page names eleven vitamins, minerals and botanicals.
  • Both supplied HopLinks resolved through ClickBank to ProstaVive seller presentations.
  • The affiliate program permits promotion subject to its advertising and channel rules.
  • A complete current Supplement Facts panel was not verified for this review.
  • Ingredient amounts, forms, extracts and standardizations remain unresolved.
  • No attributable randomized trial of the exact finished product was identified.
  • No current lot-linked third-party testing or certificate of analysis was verified.
Seller-listed ingredient map

Names are visible; comparison-grade details are not

The cards below transcribe names from the seller page.

Editorial illustration of Boron source material
01

Boron

A trace mineral; the seller listing does not establish its chemical form or amount.

Editorial illustration of Tongkat Ali source material
02

Tongkat Ali

A Southeast Asian root botanical also known as Eurycoma longifolia; extract details are unknown.

Editorial illustration of Ashwagandha source material
03

Ashwagandha

A Withania somnifera botanical; plant part, extract ratio and standardization are not shown.

Editorial illustration of Fenugreek source material
04

Fenugreek

A culinary botanical commonly associated with its seeds; the product form is not verified.

Editorial illustration of Panax ginseng source material
05

Panax ginseng

Asian ginseng is a root botanical; extract and ginsenoside details remain unknown here.

Editorial illustration of Maca root source material
06

Maca root

A Peruvian root vegetable used as a powdered or extracted supplement ingredient.

Editorial illustration of Artichoke extract source material
07

Artichoke extract

A concentrated artichoke preparation; plant part, ratio and marker compounds are not specified.

Editorial illustration of Nettle root source material
08

Nettle root

The root of Urtica dioica, distinct from nettle-leaf preparations used for other purposes.

Editorial illustration of Zinc source material
09

Zinc

An essential mineral; elemental amount and compound form are necessary for comparison.

Editorial illustration of Magnesium source material
10

Magnesium

An essential mineral whose elemental amount depends on the specific compound used.

Editorial illustration of Vitamin D source material
11

Vitamin D

A fat-soluble vitamin; the listing does not confirm D2 versus D3 or the amount.

Visual note: Original editorial illustrations represent source materials only. They do not verify the species, form, extract, dose or contents of a ProstaVive unit.

Label boundary

Until a dated Supplement Facts panel is verified, NutraFavorites does not publish serving math, daily exposure, dose alignment, formula-transparency credit or a NutraScore.

Evidence map

Three layers that must remain separate

01

Exact ProstaVive formula

No attributable randomized clinical trial or independent finished-product laboratory report was identified in the reviewed sources.

Product benefit not established
02

Individual ingredients

Evidence varies by ingredient, preparation, dose, population and outcome. Research on nettle, zinc or another isolated ingredient cannot be transferred automatically to this multi-ingredient product.

Context only
03

Urinary and prostate symptoms

NIDDK notes that urinary symptoms can have multiple causes and should be assessed rather than presumed to be benign prostate enlargement.

Clinical evaluation matters
Claim boundary

This review does not state that ProstaVive shrinks the prostate, treats BPH, prevents cancer, restores sexual function, improves urine flow or assures any outcome.

Do not use a supplement page to self-diagnose urinary symptoms

  • Discuss persistent urgency, frequency, weak stream, pain or incomplete emptying with an appropriate health professional.
  • Seek prompt care for inability to urinate, blood in urine, fever and chills with urinary symptoms, or substantial lower-abdominal or urinary-tract pain.
  • Review all ingredients with a pharmacist or clinician if you use medicines or have a medical condition.
  • Ashwagandha, minerals and botanicals can carry interaction or population-specific cautions that require exact dose and form.
General information based on current NIDDK, NCCIH and NIH ODS sources—not personalized medical advice.
Seller destination

Continue with the verification gaps visible

The button passes through ClickBank to the ProstaVive seller presentation, not directly to an order form.

View the current ProstaVive offer

Paid link · We may earn a commission.

Medical note

NutraFavorites provides general educational information and does not provide medical diagnosis or treatment. Discuss persistent, severe or concerning urinary symptoms and supplement use with a qualified healthcare professional.

Source ledger · reviewed September 3, 2026

Sources behind this review

  1. ProstaVive affiliate centerProgram terms, prohibited tactics, intended seller flow and seller positioning.
  2. ProstaVive seller pageProduct format and seller-listed ingredient names; not independent efficacy evidence.
  3. ProstaVive termsImage, trademark, commercial-use and linking restrictions.
  4. NIDDK: enlarged prostateSymptoms, differential context, complications and urgent-care signals.
  5. NCCIH: complementary approaches for BPHEvidence limitations for common complementary approaches.
  6. NIH ODS: zincElemental amount, upper-limit and medication-interaction context.