PrimeBiome
Review
A standards-first review separating current label facts, seller positioning, probiotic evidence and the gaps that still prevent a NutraScore or effectiveness conclusion.
The essentials before the details
- What is it?
- A one-gummy probiotic supplement with B. coagulans and a nine-component proprietary blend.
- Who is it for?
- Readers comparing probiotic gummies positioned around skin and gut wellness.
- What does the seller claim?
- The seller markets PrimeBiome for skin, digestion and weight-related outcomes.
- What did we find?
- The seller label declares 500 million CFU of B. coagulans and a 430 mg proprietary blend.
- Key limitation
- The probiotic strain, CFU guarantee timing and individual blend doses are not disclosed.
- Verdict
- Label facts are useful, but the product is not eligible for a NutraScore or ranking.
Not eligible for ranking
The bar represents verification coverage—not product quality or efficacy.
- Label identitySeller source read
- Probiotic strainNot disclosed
- Individual blend dosesNot disclosed
- Finished-product trialNot identified
- Affiliate destinationValidated
- One-gummy serving and 30 servings per container.
- Bacillus coagulans declared at 500 million CFU per serving.
- A nine-component proprietary blend declared at 430 mg total.
- Four calories, 2 g carbohydrate and 1 g total sugar per serving.
- The probiotic strain and CFU guarantee timing are not named.
- Individual amounts and botanical standardizations are hidden inside the blend.
- No exact-product clinical trial or independent finished-product lab report was identified.
- Authorized seller imagery illustrates the product and ingredients but does not resolve the evidence gaps.
Useful facts with seller-source boundaries
The seller's label was inspected for factual transcription. Authorized promotional imagery appears on this page, but it is not a physical-label inspection or independent verification.
30 servings per container.
Strain and guarantee timing not disclosed.
Nine ingredients share one combined amount.
Label displays 0% Daily Value.
This is a seller-source label record, not a physical inspection or lot-linked laboratory verification by NutraFavorites.
One probiotic plus nine blend components
Official seller/program images identify the promoted ingredients; they do not establish dose, purity, sourcing, standardization or clinical effect.
B. coagulans
A spore-forming bacterial species; strain identity is needed to compare research.500 million CFUStrain and CFU guarantee timing not disclosed
Babchi powder
A botanical powder traditionally known as babchi; the label does not identify further preparation details.Dandelion leaf powder
Powdered dandelion leaf, distinct from root preparations used in other supplements.Fennel seed powder
An aromatic culinary seed presented here as a powder inside the shared blend.Chicory root inulin
A fermentable prebiotic fiber commonly sourced from chicory root.Fenugreek powder
A culinary botanical powder; plant part and preparation details are not shown.Lemon balm leaf extract
An extract of the aromatic Melissa officinalis leaf; extract ratio is not disclosed.Extract ratio not disclosed
Ginger root extract
A concentrated ginger preparation; source and standardization are not established by the label.Seller page says “Organic Ceylon”; label does not
Lion's mane powder
An edible mushroom ingredient; fruiting-body versus mycelium material is not identified.Seller page says “Organic”; label does not
Slippery elm bark powder
A bark-derived botanical powder included within the combined proprietary blend.Other ingredients and label cautions
The reviewed label also lists glucose syrup, water, sucrose, natural flavors, apple pectin, citric acid, trisodium citrate, black carrot extract, vegetable oil and carnauba wax. People under medical care, taking medication, pregnant, nursing or with a known condition should discuss supplement use with an appropriate professional.
Three layers that cannot be merged
Exact PrimeBiome formula
No attributable randomized trial or independent finished-product laboratory report was identified for this review.
Product benefit not establishedProbiotic research
Effects are strain-, dose-, population- and outcome-specific. Evidence for named strains cannot be transferred to an unnamed strain.
Context onlyGut–skin research
Studies of other probiotics, prebiotics and synbiotics do not establish cosmetic, digestive or weight outcomes for PrimeBiome.
No product-level inferenceThis review does not state that PrimeBiome clears acne, removes wrinkles, causes weight loss, treats digestive disease or changes skin-cell turnover. Seller marketing is not independent substantiation.
Incomplete strain and dose data matter
- People selecting a probiotic for a specific studied strain or condition.
- People taking medication, under medical care, pregnant or nursing.
- People with weakened immune systems or serious illness.
- Anyone expecting a gummy to replace dermatologic or gastrointestinal care.
Continue with the evidence gaps visible
The ClickBank HopLink resolves to the PrimeBiome seller presentation. No price, discount, scarcity or effectiveness claim is made here.
View PrimeBiome on the seller websitePaid link · We may earn a commission.
NutraFavorites provides general educational information and does not provide medical diagnosis or treatment. Consult an appropriate professional for symptoms, medication interactions or probiotic safety questions.
Sources behind this review
- PrimeBiome affiliate pageApproval, HopLink generator and traffic restrictions.
- PrimeBiome seller pageSeller positioning, ingredient names and label; not independent efficacy evidence.
- PrimeBiome termsContent ownership and copying restriction.
- NCCIH probiotics overviewStrain-specificity and safety context.
- Microbiome and Skin Health systematic reviewHuman nutraceutical trials; not PrimeBiome evidence.
- Probiotic strain network meta-analysisStrain- and outcome-specific gastrointestinal context.